CONTACT INFORMATION

CUE Office

CUE STAFF

GRACE COLLINS

Conference Coordinator – Vendor Relations
gcollins@cue.org
925-478-7309

JON CORIPPO

Interim Executive Director
jcorippo@cue.org
925-954-4816

DANIELLE FORST

Associate Executive Director
dforst@cue.org
925-954-4491

AMY JENKINS

Office & Finance Manager
ajenkins@cue.org
925-954-4368

KAYLA JONES

Professional Learning Assistant
kjones@cue.org
925-478-5548

JASON SELISKAR

Director of Member Engagement
jseliskar@cue.org
925-359-9099

JESSICA SIASOCO

Office and Membership Assistant
jsiasoco@cue.org
925-954-4093

DANNY SILVA

Director of Technology Integration
dsilva@cue.org
925-478-3458

CATE TOLNAI

Director of Member Engagement
ctolnai@cue.org
925-478-3459

EILEEN WALTERS

Volunteer Leadership & LEC Coordinator
ewalters@cue.org
925-478-3856

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 478-3460
Fax: (925) 934-6799
Email: cueinc@cue.org

The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00am until 4:30pm.

*CUE is closed from 12/24/16 until 1/02/17 Office reopens Monday, January 3, 2017
The CUE office will be closed on the following dates during 2017 calendar year:
Monday 1/02/17  New Years Day
Monday 1/16/17   Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday 2/20/17   President’s Day
Monday 3/20/17   After CUE National Conference Holiday
Friday 4/14/17-
Monday 4/17/17
  Spring Break – Office Closed
Monday 5/29/17   Memorial Day
Tuesday 7/04/17   Independence Day
Monday 9/04/17Monday 10/30/17   Labor DayAfter CUE Fall Conference Holiday
Friday 11/10/17   Veterans Day
Thursday 11/23/17   Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/24/17   Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday 12/25/17   Christmas Day (Observed)*
Monday 1/01/18   New Year’s Day (Observed)

CONTACT CUE

3 + 2 =